Our Team

We are really proud of the commitment, focus, energy and passion and pride that each member of our team have for our work, our clients and our organisation.

Management Team

Ryan Howard


Suzanne Kearney

Assistant CEO & Programme Manager

Laura Mason

Finance Manager and Company Secretary

Toni McCaul

Programme Manager

Administration & Finance

Mary McCarthy

Company Accountant

John O'Connell

Sandra Fedakova

Anne Coughlan

Catherine Scully

Li Chai

Magdalena Bosiacka

Miriam Montagne

Development Officers

Clodagh McGuirk

Cora O’Donnell

Danielle Sheehy

Donna Cleary

Eilish Walsh

Elaine Barrett

Elga Ryan

Frances Doyle

Isabel Auld

Karen Loxton

Katie Kearns

Kieran Butler

Margaret Hartigan

Nuala O’Connell

Olena Gorb

Sinead Conroy

Tara Doyle

Vicki Kelly

William O’Halloran

Tús Supervisors

P.J. Dennehy

Coordinating Supervisor

Aoife Fouhy

Barry O’Sullivan

Billy Mulqueen

Declan Barron

Joe Dilworth

Magdalena McLeod

Mark O’Connell